The Board of Directors of AIA Hampton Roads serves the interests of the membership in promoting and advancing the objectives of The American Institute of Architects.

The Chapter Board consists of an Executive Committee, Directors and the Chapter Executive Director. Monthy Board meeting locations rotate throughout the Hampton Roads region and are open to all committee chairs and the membership.

Board President

  • Damian Seitz


Executive Committee

  • Scott Campbell, AIA

  • Thomas Ellis, AIA

    Upcoming President
  • Gareth Ratti

  • Damian Seitz, AIA

    Outgoing President
  • Marci Parrish

    Executive Director

Board of Directors

  • Mark Treon

    Knowledge Director
  • Jean Webster

    Knowledge Co-Director
  • Mickey Chapa

    Membership Director
  • Andrew McKinley

    Membership Co-Director
  • Jeremy Maloney, AIA

    Outreach Director
  • Olta Kapinova

    Outreach Co-Director