Board of Directors

President

Jeremy Shelton Maloney
Altruistic Design
e-mail: jmaloney@altruisticdesign.com

Upcoming President

Chris Warren
Ionic DeZign Studios
e-mail: cwarren@ionicdezigns.com

Treasurer

Mark Treon
Moseley Architects
e-mail: mtreon@moseleyarchitects.com

Secretary

Gareth Ratti
Clark-Nexsen, Inc.
e-mail: gratti@clarknexsen.com

Knowledge Portfolio  

Lisa Jolley
Hanbury
e-mail: ljolley@hewv.com

Membership Portfolio
Adam Schultz
Hanbury | Architecture Planning
e-mail: aschultz@hewv.com

Outreach Portfolio
Kelly Batchelder
Nello Wall Systems
e-mail: kellyb@nellowall.com

Past President

Scott Campbell
VIA Design Architects, P.C.
e-mail: scampbell@viadesignarchitects.com

Executive Director

MARCI S PARRISH
AIA Hampton Roads
e-mail: aiahr757@gmail.com