Board of Directors

President

Scott Campbell
VIA Design Architects, P.C.
e-mail: scampbell@viadesignarchitects.com

Upcoming President

Jeremy Maloney
Altruistic Design
e-mail: jeremysmaloney@gmail.com

Treasurer

Chris Warren
Ionic DeZign Studios
e-mail: cwarren@ionicdezigns.com

Secretary

Gareth Ratti
Clark-Nexsen, Inc.
e-mail: gratti@clarknexsen.com

Knowledge Portfolio  

Lisa Jolley
Hanbury
e-mail: ljolley@hewv.com

Knowledge Portfolio  

Mark Treon
Moseley Architects
e-mail: mtreon@moseleyarchitects.com

Membership Portfolio

Jeffrey Butts
Hanbury | Architecture Planning
e-mail: jbutts@hewv.com

Membership Portfolio

Andrew McKinley
VIA Design Architects, P.C.
e-mail: amckinley@viadesignarchitects.com

Outreach Portfolio
Kelly Batchelder
Nello Wall Systems
e-mail: kellyb@nellowall.com

Outreach Portfolio
Miken Clark
Mason & Hanger
e-mail: che.clark@nadsarch.com

Past President

Thomas Ellis
Dills Architects
e-mail: tnellis42@gmail.com

Executive Director

MARCI S PARRISH, 3569971
AIA Hampton Roads
e-mail: aiahr757@gmail.com